Skip To Content
School Council

All meetings are open to Westminster Public School families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. 

The School Council for 2019-20 is comprised of the following: 

Holly Perrin- Chair

Cody Barr- Community Rep/ Vice-Chair

Sarah Geggie- Secretary

Jodie Fawcett- Treasurer

Meetings will be held from 6-7 pm on the second Tuesday of each month, unless otherwise stated.  Meetings are held in different classrooms each month so that parents can see evidence of student thinking and learning.

Search the files below for meeting minutes and other documentation. 

Updated October 2019

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.